Skip Navigation
Monday, February 19
February 19, 2024
Tuesday, February 20
February 20, 2024 | 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Preparations are underway for the Fall 2024 8th Grade Washington DC class trip! Parents of current OCS 7th grade students are invited to come out to here from Sheila Hunt from American Christian Tours.
Friday, February 23
February 23, 2024
Provided by PTF in Prayer Garden
February 23, 2024 | 11:00 AM - 2:45 PM
Students who were qualified to participate in the ACSI Math Olympics for Middle School will go on an off-campus celebration.
Monday, February 26
February 26, 2024
February 26, 2024
Tuesday, February 27
February 27, 2024
February 27, 2024
Wednesday, February 28
February 28, 2024
February 28, 2024 | 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, February 29
February 29, 2024
February 29, 2024
Leap Day - Students and staff are encouraged to wear green. We will be having several fun campus leap frog games during the day.
February 29, 2024 | 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, March 1
March 1, 2024
March 1, 2024
March 1, 2024
4th & lunch
March 1, 2024 | 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, March 4
March 4, 2024 | 8:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Tuesday, March 5
Thursday, March 7
Friday, March 8
March 8, 2024 | 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Saturday, March 9
March 9, 2024 | 6:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday, March 12
March 12, 2024 | 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Wednesday, March 13
March 13, 2024
March 13, 2024 | 7:00 AM - 11:00 AM
The OCS Spirit Wear trailer will be on Lower School campus from 7:00 am to 11:00 am
Thursday, March 14
March 14, 2024
Lower School - No School - Parent/Teacher Conferences Upper School - Full Attendance Day
March 14, 2024
LS - NO SCHOOL US - Full Day of School
March 14, 2024 | 7:00 AM - 11:00 AM
The OCS Spirit Wear trailer will be on Lower School campus from 7:00 am to 11:00 am
Friday, March 15
March 15, 2024
Lower School and Upper School - NO SCHOOL - Parent/Teacher Conferences
Monday, March 18
March 18, 2024
Have a great Spring Break Rams!
Tuesday, March 19
March 19, 2024
Have a great Spring Break Rams!
Wednesday, March 20
March 20, 2024
Have a great Spring Break Rams!
Thursday, March 21
March 21, 2024
Have a great Spring Break Rams!
Friday, March 22
March 22, 2024
Have a great Spring Break Rams!
Monday, March 25
March 25, 2024
Tuesday, March 26
March 26, 2024
March 26, 2024
Wednesday, March 27
March 27, 2024
Thursday, March 28
March 28, 2024
Teacher 1/2 day workday
Friday, March 29
March 29, 2024
Celebrate the Risen One!
Saturday, March 30
March 30, 2024
Celebrate the Risen One!
Sunday, March 31
March 31, 2024
Celebrate the Risen One!
Monday, April 1
April 1, 2024
Celebrate the Risen One!
Monday, April 8
April 8, 2024 | 11:20 AM - 11:50 AM
Parents are invited to join us as the entire Upper School meets to worship in the Gym. Come enjoy our Praise Band and hear from a special guest speaker.
Tuesday, April 9
April 9, 2024 | 9:30 AM - 1:30 PM
April 9, 2024 | 1:30 PM - 2:45 PM
Wednesday, April 10
April 10, 2024
Provided by PTF in Prayer Garden
Friday, April 12
April 12, 2024
Lunch on Football Field
April 12, 2024 | 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Saturday, April 13
April 13, 2024 | 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Country Club of Orlando 1601 Country Club Dr Orlando, FL 32804
Tuesday, April 16
April 16, 2024
Wednesday, April 17
April 17, 2024
April 17, 2024 | 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Pancake Breakfast is for those 2nd through 5th grade students who earned 100 or more points in the program this school year.
Friday, April 19
April 19, 2024
Provided by PTF in Prayer Garden
April 19, 2024
Saturday, April 20
Monday, April 22
Tuesday, April 23
Wednesday, April 24
April 24, 2024 | 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, April 25
April 25, 2024 | 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, April 26
April 26, 2024
Provided by PTF in Prayer Garden
April 26, 2024 | 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, April 30
April 30, 2024 | 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, May 1
Thursday, May 2
May 2, 2024 | 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Friday, May 3
May 3, 2024
Lunch and 5th period
May 3, 2024 | 8:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Saturday, May 4
May 4, 2024 | 6:30 PM - 12:00 AM
1601 Country Club Dr, Orlando, FL 32804
Monday, May 6
May 6, 2024
Wednesday, May 8
May 8, 2024
Thursday, May 9
May 9, 2024
Friday, May 10
May 10, 2024
May 10, 2024
Saturday, May 11
May 11, 2024
Sunday, May 12
May 12, 2024
Monday, May 13
May 13, 2024
Tuesday, May 14
May 14, 2024
Wednesday, May 15
May 15, 2024
Thursday, May 16
May 16, 2024
Friday, May 17
May 17, 2024
Congratulations Class of 2024! -- No Aftercare for LS or Us
May 17, 2024
Monday, May 20
May 20, 2024
Lower School - Full Attendance Days Upper School - Exams - 1/2 Days
Tuesday, May 21
May 21, 2024
Lower School - Full Attendance Days Upper School - Exams - 1/2 Days
Wednesday, May 22
May 22, 2024
Lower School - 1/2 Day - No Aftercare Upper School - 1/2 Day - Exams - No Aftercare
May 22, 2024 | 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
We're sorry; there was a problem retrieving the Facebook feed. Please contact the website administrator if the problem persists.
Admissions